Contact Your wIC Vendor Team

24
7
 
Public Health
 
No
No

What would you like to do?

What you need to know

WIC Logo 

The state of Nebraska is served by several local vendor managers. Please contact the WIC vendor manager for your area.


Blue Valley Community Action

Local Agency Vendor manager: Carla Walters
620 5th Street, PO Box 273
Fairbury, NE 68352
cwalters@bvca.net
(402) 729-2278

Counties Served: Fillmore, Saline, Seward, York, Butler, and Polk

 

Central Nebraska Community Action Partnership

Local Agency Vendor manager: Jessica Bratka 
626 N Street, PO Box 509
Loup City, NE 68853
jbratka@centralnebraskacap.com
(308) 745-0780 (ext 136)

Counties Served: Blaine, Boyd, Brown, Custer, Cherry, Garfield, Greeley, Hamilton, Holt, Howard, Keya Paha, Loup, Merrick, Rock, Sherman, Valley, Wheeler

 

Douglas County Health Department

Local Agency Vendor Manager: Lora Marshbanks
1111 S.41st Street, Suite 130
Omaha, NE 68105
lora.marshbanks@douglascounty-ne.gov
(402) 444-1774

Counties Served: Douglas, Sarpy

 

Family Health Services

Local Agency Vendor Manager: Miguel Orozco
509 Broadway, PO Box 279
Tecumseh, NE 68450
miguel.orozco@fhsi.org
(402) 335-2988

Counties Served: Cass, Gage, Jefferson, Johnson, Nemaha, Otoe, Pawnee, Richardson, Thayer

 

Family Service

Local Agency Vendor Manager: Elsa Ramos
501 South 7th Street
Lincoln, NE 68508
eramos@familyservicelincoln.org
(402) 441-8655

Counties Served: Lancaster

 

Northeast Nebraska Community Action Partnership

Local Agency Vendor Manager: Jena Fuller
603 Earl Street
PO Box 667
Pender, NE 68047
jfuller@nencap.org 
(402) 385-6300 Ext 221 

Counties Served: Antelope, Burt, Cedar, Cuming, Dakota, Dixon, Knox, Madison, Pierce, Stanton, Thurston, and Wayne

Local Agency Vendor Manager: Mary Lass
212 East 8th Street
Fremont, NE 68025
mlass@nencap.org
(402) 727-0608 

Counties Served: Saunders, Dodge, Washington

 

Central District Health Department

Local Agency Vendor Manager: Rosa Coronado-Solis
1137 South Locust
Grand Island, NE 68801
rcoronadosolis@cdhd.ne.gov
(402) 385-5188

Counties Served: Hall

 

Community Action Partnership of Mid-Nebraska

Local Agency Vendor Manager: Judy Schultz
Education Building, WIC Office
1023 Avenue F, PO Box 2288
Kearney, NE 68848
jschultz@mnca.net
(308) 865-5356

Counties Served: Adams, Buffalo, Clay, Dawson, Franklin, Frontier, Furnas, Gosper, Harlan, Kearney, Nuckolls, Phelps, Webster

 

Western Community Health Resources

Local Agency Vendor Manager: Toni Pankowski  
619 Box Butte
Alliance, NE 69301
wchrcss@wchr.net
(308) 762-3696

Counties Served: Box Butte, Dawes, Sheridan, Sioux

 

Community Action Partnership of Western Nebraska

Local Agency Vendor Manager: Ashley Suhr 
975 Crescent Drive
Gering, NE 69341
asuhr@capwn.org 
(308) 633-2772

Counties Served: Banner, Cheyenne, Deuel, Garden, Kimball, Morrill, Scotts Bluff


 

Peoples Family Health Services

Local Agency Vendor Manager: Trish Guenin
102 South Elm Street
North Platte, NE 69101
wicc@pfhs.org
(308) 534-1678

Counties Served: Arthur, Chase, Dundy, Frontier, Grant, Hayes, Hitchcock, Hooker, Keith, Lincoln, Logan, McPherson, Perkins, Red Willow, Thomas

 

East Central District Health Department

Local Agency​ Vendor Manager: Cody Bruns 
4321 41st Ave
PO Box 1028
Columbus, NE 68602
cbruns@ecdhd.ne.gov
(402) 564-9931 (ext 233)

Counties Served: Boone, Colfax, Nance, Platte

 

STATE WIC OFFICE

WIC Food Managment Coordinator: Dr. Narissa Scales
301 Centennial Mall South
PO Box 95026
Lincoln, Ne 68509
narissa.scales@nebraska.gov
(402) 471-0102

WIC Vendor Managment Coordinator: Teresa Nagengast

301 Centennial Mall South
PO Box 95026
Lincoln, Ne 68509
teresa.nagengast@nebraska.gov  
(402) 471-0192