

## P.O. BOX 95026 • LINCOLN, NE 68509-5026 • PHONE (402) 471-2337 • FAX (402) 471-0180

## **RURAL HEALTH ADVISORY COMMISSION MEMBERSHIP - January 2023**

Name/Location **Commission Chairperson:** \*Martin L. Fattig, C.E.O. Nemaha County Hospital Auburn, NE **Commission Vice-Chairperson:** \*\*Rebecca A. Schroeder, Ph.D. Curtis, NE \*April J. Dexter, N.P. Rural Nurse Atkinson, NE Tony Green, Interim Director Division of Behavioral Health Nebraska Department of Health & Human Services Lincoln, NE \*\*Michael A.C. Greene, M.D. Department of Family Medicine - Creighton University Omaha, NE \*\*Jeffrey D. Harrison, M.D., Chairman Department of Family Medicine - UNMC Omaha, NE \*Kate Hesser, M.D. **Rural Physician** Crete, NE \*\*Cherlyn Hunt Holdrege, NE \*Katherine (Kate) Kusek, D.D.S. **Rural Dentist** Albion, NE Charity Menefee, Director Division of Public Health Nebraska Department of Health & Human Services Lincoln, NE \*Myra Stoney Rural Consumer McCook, NE \*\*Jeffrey J. Wallman, M.D. Filley, NE \*\*Roger D. Wells, PA-C Bertrand, NE

\*Term Expires September 2025 \*\*Term Expires September 2024

## **Appointment Designation**

Rural Hospital Administrator

Rural Mental Health Practitioner

**NE DHHS Representative** 

Medical School Representative

Medical School Representative

Rural Nursing Home Administrator

**NE DHHS Representative** 

Family Practice Resident

**Rural Physician Assistant**