



2021 Region 1 (Northeast) Trauma Advisory Board Members

Juan Asensio, MD - Region 1 Trauma Medical Director, term expires 12/5/2021

Zachary Bauman, DO – Physician, term expires 3/4/2022

Joyce Miller - Consumer, term expires 8/22/2022

Lori Terryberry-Spohr, Ph.D., ABPP – Rehabilitation Professional, term expires 3/25/2023

Joyce Warneke, RN – Trauma Nurse, term expires 06/26/2022

Kelly Fenn, PA-C – Advanced Practice Provider, term expires 6/8/2023

Kelli Saucerman-Howard – Hospital Administrator, term expires 8/22/2022

Carol Gupton – EMS Instructor, term expires 3/4/2022

Michelle Bartels – 911 Dispatcher, term expires 1/31/2023

Grant Anderson – EMS Representative, term expires 1/31/2023

Kristi Kennedy – Data Analyst, non-voting member, term expires 3/4/2022

Brenda Welter – Regional Support Staff, non-voting member, term expires 3/4/2022