Community Eligibility Provision (CEP) Schools

Sponsor Name SiteName

All Saints School - Omaha
Ansley Public School
Arnold Public School
Arnold Public School
Bancroft-Rosalie School
Bancroft-Rosalie School

Bancroft-Rosalie School Bancroft-Rosalie Community School Preschool

Banner County School
Bayard Public Schools
Bayard Public Schools
Bayard Secondary

Bridgeport Public School
Cody-Kilgore Schools
Cody-Kilgore Schools
Cody Kilgore Elementary
Cody-Kilgore Schools
Cody Kilgore Secondary

Dundy County Public School Benkelman Elementary School

Dundy County Public School

Elba Public School

Franklin Public School

Elba Public School

Franklin Public School

Gordon-Rushville Public Schools Gordon-Rushville Middle School

Gordon-Rushville Public Schools Gordon-Rushville Elementary at Gordon

Gordon-Rushville Public Schools Gordon-Rushville High School

Grand Island Public School Jefferson Elementary Grand Island Public School Lincoln Elementary **Grand Island Public School** Dodge Elementary Grand Island Public School **Howard Elementary** Grand Island Public School Knickrehm Elementary **Grand Island Public School Shoemaker Elementary Grand Island Public School** Stolley Park Elementary Grand Island Public School **Engleman Elementary Grand Island Public School Newell Elementary**

Grand Island Public School

Grand Island Public School C Ray Gates Elementary School

Grand Island Public School Early Learning Center
Grand Island Public School EF Starr Elementary
Harvard Public School Holy Name School
Holy Name School

Homer Community School Homer Community School

Isanti Community School Isanti School

Jesuit Academy Jesuit Middle School
Kearney Public Schools Bryant Elementary
Kearney Public Schools Central Elementary

Kearney Public Schools

Kearney Public Schools

Kearney Education Center

Kimball Public Schools

Kimball Public Schools

Kimball Public Schools

Mary Lynch Elementary School

Lewiston Consolidated School

Leyton Public School Leyton Elementary--Jr. High in Gurley

Leyton Public School Leyton High School - Dalton

Lincoln Public Schools Hartley Elementary Lincoln Public Schools McPhee Elementary Lincoln Public Schools Elliott Elementary Lincoln Public Schools Clinton Elementary Lincoln Public Schools **Belmont Elementary** Lincoln Public Schools **Arnold Elementary** Lincoln Public Schools **Everett Elementary** Lincoln Public Schools Campbell Elementary Lincoln Public Schools West Lincoln Elementary Lincoln Public Schools Saratoga Elementary Lincoln Public Schools Randolph Elementary Lincoln Public Schools **Prescott Elementary** Lincoln Public Schools **Pershing Elementary**

Lincoln Public Schools

Lincoln Public Schools

Lakeview Elementary

Lincoln Public Schools

Huntington Elementary

Lincoln Public Schools

Riley Elementary

Lincoln Public Schools
Brownell Elementary

Loup County Public SchoolLoup County Public SchoolMinatare Public SchoolsMinatare Elementary School

Minatare Public Schools

Mitchell Public School

Mullen Public School

Mullen Public School

Mullen Public School

Nelson Mandela Elementary School NELSON MANDELA ELEMENTARY

Niobrara Public School
North Platte Public School
Eisenhower Elementary

North Platte Public School Cody Elementary
Omaha Public Schools Ashland Park/Robbins

Omaha Public Schools

Omaha Public Schools

Omaha Public Schools

Castelar

Omaha Public Schools Central Park Omaha Public Schools Field Club **Omaha Public Schools** Franklin **Omaha Public Schools** Highland **Omaha Public Schools** Indian Hill Omaha Public Schools Jackson Omaha Public Schools King Omaha Public Schools Lothrop **Omaha Public Schools** Miller Park Omaha Public Schools Minne Lusa **Omaha Public Schools** Skinner **Omaha Public Schools** Spring Lake **Omaha Public Schools** Walnut Hill **Omaha Public Schools** Mount View **Omaha Public Schools Parrish** Omaha Public Schools Pawnee **Omaha Public Schools** Picotte, Sara Omaha Public Schools Lewis and Clark

Omaha Public Schools Ponca

Omaha Public Schools Chandler View

Omaha Public Schools
Beals

Omaha Public Schools Wilson Focus School

Omaha Public Schools Blackburn **Omaha Public Schools** Pinewood **Omaha Public Schools** Oak Valley Omaha Public Schools Washington **Omaha Public Schools** Florence Western Hills Omaha Public Schools **Omaha Public Schools** Sherman Omaha Public Schools Wakonda **Omaha Public Schools** Morton Jr High

Omaha Public Schools
Omaha Public Schools
Omaha Public Schools
Omaha Public Schools
Crestridge

Omaha Public Schools Beveridge Jr High

Omaha Public Schools
McMillan Jr High

Omaha Public Schools Edison
Omaha Public Schools Prairie Wind
Omaha Public Schools Druid Hill
Omaha Public Schools Norris Jr High

Omaha Public Schools Adams

Omaha Public Schools King Science Center

Omaha Public Schools
Hale Ir Hig

Omaha Public Schools Hale Jr High Omaha Public Schools Monroe Jr High

Omaha Public Schools Masters

Omaha Public Schools Gomez Heritage

Omaha Public Schools J.P. Lord **Omaha Public Schools** Kennedy Omaha Public Schools Kellom Omaha Public Schools Joslyn Omaha Public Schools Jefferson Omaha Public Schools Dodge **Omaha Public Schools** Central High Omaha Public Schools Fontenelle

Omaha Public Schools
Bryan High
Omaha Public Schools
Benson High

Omaha Public Schools Gilder
Omaha Public Schools Harrison

Omaha Public Schools ESL Teen Literacy Center
Omaha Public Schools Transition North Site
Omaha Public Schools Liberty Elementary School
Omaha Public Schools Marrs Middle School

Omaha Public Schools
Saddlebrook Elementary

Omaha Public Schools Career Center

Omaha Public Schools Gateway Elementary
Omaha Public Schools Davis Middle School

Omaha Public Schools Secondary Success Program

Omaha Public Schools Transition-South Site

Omaha Public Schools Gifford Park Elementary School

Omaha Public Schools Omaha Virtual School

Omaha Public Schools Kennedy Early Childhood Center

Omaha Public Schools Forest Station Elementary

Omaha Public Schools Pine Elementary
Omaha Public Schools Buena Vista
Omaha Public Schools Westview

Omaha Public Schools
Papillion-La Vista School
Ralston Public Schools

Sacred Heart School - Omaha

Sargent Public School

Schuyler Community Schools

Schuyler Community Schools

Schuyler Community Schools Schuyler Community Schools Scottsbluff Public Schools Scottsbluff Public Schools Scottsbluff Public Schools

South Sioux City School District #11

Southern Public Schools Southern Public Schools Southern Public Schools St. Andrew's School

St. Augustine Indian Mission School

St. Edward Public School St. Peter and Paul School Superior Public School Thedford Rural High School Umo 'ho' Nation Public School

Walthill Public School

Wauneta-Palisade Public School

Wilcox-Hildreth School Wilcox-Hildreth School

Winnebago Public School

Bluestem Middle School
Parkview Heights Elementary
La Vista West Elementary
Golden Hills Elementary
G. Stanley Hall Elementary
Carriage Hill Elementary

Sacred Heart School Sargent Public School

Schuyler Central High School

Karen Western Elementary

#24 Elementary

Schuyler Elementary School Schuyler Middle School Roosevelt Elementary Lincoln Heights Elementary Scottsbluff P.S. Preschool E N Swett Elementary

Southern Elementary School Southern Jr.-Sr. High School

Preschool 3YR

St. Andrew's School

St. Augustine Indian Mission School

St. Edward Public School St. Peter and Paul School Superior Public School Thedford High School

Umo

Walthill Public School Wauneta School Wilcox School Hildreth School

Winnebago Public School