Nebraska Opioid Settlement Remediation Advisory Committee Meeting September 20, 2023 Educational Service Unit #10 (ESU10), 76 Plaza Boulevard, Kearney, NE 10:00 a.m. – 2:00 p.m. Meeting Minutes DRAFT

1. Call Meeting to Order:

- a. Chairperson Todd Stull called the meeting to order at 10:10 a.m., welcomed all attendees to the meeting, noted the location of the Open Meetings Act, and made other introductory comments.
- b. Roll call was conducted, with 12 voting members present. There are 24 voting members; therefore, a quorum is 13 members present.

Voting Members

Members in Attendance: Susanna Batterman, Kevin Borcher, Mary Ann Borgeson, Amy Holman, Sara Howard, Brandon Kelliher, Jerome Kramer, Christopher Kratochvil, Amy Reynoldson, Cory Schmidt, Todd Stull, Paul Vrbka.

Members Absent: Ann Anderson-Berry, Yohance Christie, Rick Hickstein, Paul Lambert, John Lawson, John Massey, Charity Menefee, Paul Price (virtual only), Jason Scott, Kevin Spencer, Bill Tielke, Christa Yoakum (virtual only).

Others in Attendance: Karen Harker, Jeri Keller-Heuke, Joshua Shasserre, Kellen Sturgis.

At 10:20 a.m. when roll call was taken, no quorum was present. Therefore, Chairperson Stull informed the attendees that no meeting could be held as scheduled.