Nebraska Opioid Settlement Remediation Advisory Committee Meeting November 6, 2024

Nebraska Association of County Officials (NACO), 1335 H Street, Lincoln, NE 10:00 a.m. – 1:00 p.m. Meeting Minutes

1. Call Meeting to Order:

- a. Chairperson Todd Stull called the meeting to order at 10:20 a.m., welcomed all attendees to the meeting, noted the location of the Open Meetings Act, and made other introductory comments.
- b. Roll call was conducted, with 11 voting members present. There are 24 voting members; therefore, a quorum is 13 members present.

Voting Members

Members in Attendance: Ann Anderson-Berry, Kevin Borcher, Mary Ann Borgeson, Amy Holman, Charity Menefee, Paul Price, Amy Reynoldson, Todd Stull, Mike Tefft, Paul Vrbka, Christa Yoakum.

Members Absent: Susanna Batterman, Rick Hickstein, Sara Howard, Brandon Kelliher, Jerome Kramer, Christopher Kratochvil, Paul Lambert, John Massey, Cory Schmidt, Jason Scott, Kevin Spencer, Bill Tielke.

Others in Attendance: Reecha Dixit, Thomas Janousek, Jeri Keller-Heuke, Riley Slezak.

At 10:20 a.m. when roll call was taken, no quorum was present. Therefore, Chairperson Stull informed the attendees that no meeting could be held as scheduled.