Skip to main content
Official Nebraska Government Website
Behavioral Health Children and Family Services Developmental Disabilities Medicaid and Long Term Care Public Health Veterans' Homes

DHHS Internet Website - Search Center

:

All Sites
1-10 of about 421 results
Sort by:
of legal name change. If not submitted, the license will be issued in the name current on … earned more than 50 hours required for license renewal for one 24 month renewal period is …
Authors: System Account, Ncarnes Date: 8/12/2014 Size: 293KB

http://dhhs.ne.gov/publichealth/Licensure/Documents/PhysOstPhysRenewal.pdf

mail it to us along with your check. The license you will be issued will be a single-state Nebraska license. In other words, the license you will be issued will not allow …
Authors: System Account, Nancy Eisenmann Date: 8/8/2014 Size: 244KB

http://dhhs.ne.gov/publichealth/Licensure/Documents/RenewalFAQnursing.pdf

$155 If you HOLD ONLY a Mental Health Practice License and are renewing the license:  MHP Active $155 Inactive & Military Status …
Authors: System Account, Rthalken Date: 6/26/2014 Size: 302KB

http://dhhs.ne.gov/publichealth/Licensure/Documents/MHPRenewalApp.pdfView duplicates

Updated statute to replace previous per Joyce Novak. … 20 14 STATE OF NEBRASKASTATE OF NEBRASKASTATE OF NEBRASKASTATE OF NEBRASKASTATE OF NEBRASKASTATE OF NEBRASKA STATE OF NEBRASKA STATE …
Authors: System Account, Jnovak Date: 7/16/2014 Size: 1MB

http://dhhs.ne.gov/publichealth/Documents/Pharmacy.pdf

applicants; examination requirements. 38-1068. License; display. 38-1069. Registration; when required; temporary practitioner; license. 38-1070. Registration; …
Authors: System Account, Jnovak Date: 7/16/2014 Size: 442KB

http://dhhs.ne.gov/publichealth/Documents/Cosmetology.pdf

Newly updated application to replace previous per Kris Chiles. … City: State: Zip: 3 Provisional MHP License Number: Mental Health Practice License Number: Date of Birth: Place of Birth: 4 …
Authors: System Account, Krischiles Date: 11/13/2013 Size: 1MB

http://dhhs.ne.gov/publichealth/Licensure/Documents/IndependentMHPLicenseApp.pdf

Update Adult Protective Services policy manual July 2014 …
Authors: System Account, Jhippen Date: 7/14/2014 Size: 4MB

http://dhhs.ne.gov/children_family_services/Documents/APSPolicy.pdf

If you have any criminal charges or license disciplinary actions pending that results in conviction or license discipline, you are required to report such …
Authors: System Account, Lmitchel Date: 4/18/2014 Size: 348KB

http://dhhs.ne.gov/publichealth/Documents/baapp.pdf

ATTACHMENT 4.18-A Page 1 STATE PLAN UNDER TITLE XIX OF THE SOCIAL SECURITY ACT State Nebraska COST-SHARING FOR THE CATEGORICALLY NEEDY Effective October 24, 2011, the Nebraska Medical …
Authors: System Account, Jessica Miller Date: 6/11/2014 Size: 1MB

http://dhhs.ne.gov/medicaid/Documents/Part3.pdfView duplicates

and preschool programs receive a Provisional License for their first year of operation. To … NAME Page 2 of 351 EFFECTIVE DATE LICENSE NUMBER 68002 Washington BRUHN, BONNIE 335 NORTH …
Authors: System Account Date: 8/29/2014 Size: 1MB

http://dhhs.ne.gov/publichealth/Documents/ChildCareRoster.pdf