Skip Ribbon Commands
Skip to main content


Nebraska Emergency Medical Services Program
     Contact Us
 
 
Dean Cole -
EMS / Trauma Program Administrator
e-mail: dean.cole@nebraska.gov
Phone: (office) 402-471-0124 or
 800-422-3460 ext. 23
(cell) 402-429-0997
Sherri Wren -
Trauma Program Manager
e-mail: sherri.wren@nebraska.gov
Phone: (office) 402-471-0539 or
800-422-3460 ext. 28
(cell) 402-429-3311
Doug Fuller -
Southeast Region EMS Specialist
e-mail: doug.fuller@nebraska.gov
Phone: (office) 402-471-3578 or
800-422-3460 ext. 25
(cell) 402-326-1279
Debbie Kuhn -
Metro Region EMS Specialist
e-mail: debbie.kuhn@nebraska.gov
Phone: (office) 402-471-0119 or
800-422-3460 ext. 21
(cell) 402-326-0173
Brian Monaghan -
EMS Education & Training Coordinator
e-mail: brian.monaghan@nebraska.gov
Phone: (fax) 402-595-1315 or
(cell) 402-314-9184
Carrie Crawford -
Northeast Region EMS Specialist
e-mail: caroline.crawford@nebraska.gov
Phone: (office/fax) 402-664-2346 or
877-227-3609
(cell) 402-802-6920
Carol Jorgensen -
North Central Region EMS Specialist
e-mail: carol.jorgensen@nebraska.gov
Phone: (office) 800-642-4095 or
(cell) 308-440-4346
Julie Smithson -
South Central Region EMS Specialist
e-mail: julie.smithson@nebraska.gov
Phone: (office) 888-466-0669 or
(cell) 308-940-1994
Sharon Steele -
Western Region EMS Specialist
e-mail: sharon.steele@nebraska.gov
Phone: (office) 308-535-8095 or
800-572-7239
(cell) 308-530-2419
Jackie Larrington
Panhandle Region EMS Specialist
e-mail: jackie.larrington@nebraska.gov
Phone: (office) 308-436-6950
(cell) 308-765-9868
Brenda Jackson -
Support Staff
e-mail: brenda.jackson@nebraska.gov
Phone: 402-471-0790 or
800-422-3460 ext. 26
Gary Miller -
Support Staff
e-mail: gary.miller@nebraska.gov
Phone: 402-471-8129 or
800-422-3460 ext. 24

 

 Documents in PDF PDF format require the use of Adobe Acrobat Reader which can be downloaded for free from Adobe Systems, Inc.