Tobacco Free Nebraska for a great state of health

                  Tobacco Free Nebraska

             Local Tobacco Prevention Coalitions

bell.gif (981 bytes) Subscribe to this page

Buffalo Co. Cass Co. Douglas Co.
Hall Co. Lancaster Co. Lincoln Co.
Panhandle Area Platte Co. Sarpy Co.

 Buffalo Co.

Buffalo County Tobacco Free Coalition
Jenny Brown
c/o Region 3 Behavioral Health Services
P.O. Box 2555
Kearney, NE 68848
Phone: (308) 237-5113, Ext. 265
Email: jbrown@region3.net

Top of Page


Cass Co.

Tobacco Free Cass County
McKinsey Mulroy
c/o Alegent Health - Midlands Hospital
11111 S. 84th St.
Papillion, NE 68046
Phone: (402) 593-3642
Email: McKinsey.Mulroy@alegent.org

Top of Page


Douglas Co.

MOTAC-Metro Omaha Tobacco Action Coalition
Marcy Thompson
c/o Region 6 Behavioral Healthcare
3801 Harney St.
Omaha, NE 68131
Phone: (402) 996-8428
Email: mthompson@regionsix.com

Top of Page


Hall Co.

Tobacco Free Hall County
Sandy Yager
c/o Central NE Council on Alcoholism & Addictions, Inc.
219 W. 2nd St.
Grand Island, NE 68801
Phone: (308) 385-5520
Email: sandy@kdsi.net

Top of Page


Lancaster Co.

Tobacco Free Lancaster County
Brian Baker
c/o Lincoln Lancaster Co. Health Dept.
3140 "N" Street
Lincoln, NE 68510
Phone: (402) 441-8046
Email: bbaker@lincoln.ne.gov

Top of Page


Lincoln Co.

Tobacco Free Lincoln County
George Haws 
c/o Community Connections
P.O. Box 852
North Platte, NE 69103
Phone: (308) 696-3356
Email: tflc@communityconnectionslc.org

Top of Page


Panhandle Area

Panhandle Prevention Coalition
Tabi Prochazka
c/o Panhandle Public Health District
808 Box Butte Ave.
P.O. Box 337
Hemingford, NE 69348
Phone: (308) 487-3600, Ext. 107
Email: tprochazka@pphd.org

Top of Page


Platte Co.

Tobacco Free Platte County
Jamie Rodriguez
c/o East Central District Health Dept.
2282 32nd Ave.
Columbus, NE  68601
Phone: (402) 563-9656, Ext. 206
Email: jrodriguez@ecdhd.com

Top of Page


Sarpy Co.

Tobacco Free Sarpy
McKinsey Mulroy
c/o Alegent Health - Midlands Hospital
11111 S. 84th St.
Papillion, NE 68046
Phone: (402) 593-3642
Email: McKinsey.Mulroy@alegent.org

Top of Page  


For more information, contact:
Tobacco Free Nebraska
P.O. Box 95026
Lincoln, Nebraska 68509-5026
Phone: (402) 471-2101
Email: TFN Info