Tobacco Free Nebraska for a great state of health

                  Tobacco Free Nebraska

             Local Tobacco Prevention Coalitions

bell.gif (981 bytes) Subscribe to this page

 Buffalo Co.

Buffalo County Tobacco Free Coalition
Jenny Brown
c/o Region 3 Behavioral Health Services
P.O. Box 2555
Kearney, NE 68848
Phone: (308) 237-5113, Ext. 265
Email: jbrown@region3.net

Top of Page


Douglas Co.

MOTAC-Metro Omaha Tobacco Action Coalition
Dean Ross
c/o Region 6 Behavioral Healthcare
4715 South 132nd St.
Omaha, NE 68137
Phone: (402) 996-8428
Email: dross@regionsix.com

Top of Page


Hall Co.

Tobacco Free Hall County
Katie Usasz
c/o Central NE Council on Alcoholism & Addictions, Inc.
219 W. 2nd St.
Grand Island, NE 68801
Phone: (308) 385-5520
Email: KatieU@cncaa.info

Top of Page


Lancaster Co.

Tobacco Free Lancaster County
Brian Baker
c/o Lincoln Lancaster Co. Health Dept.
3140 "N" Street
Lincoln, NE 68510
Phone: (402) 441-8046
Email: bbaker@lincoln.ne.gov

Top of Page


Lincoln Co.

Tobacco Free Lincoln County
George Haws 
c/o Community Connections
P.O. Box 852
North Platte, NE 69103
Phone: (308) 696-3356
Email: tflc@communityconnectionslc.org

Top of Page


Panhandle Area

Panhandle Prevention Coalition
Tabi Prochazka
c/o Panhandle Public Health District
808 Box Butte Ave.
P.O. Box 337
Hemingford, NE 69348
Phone: (308) 487-3600, Ext. 107
Email: tprochazka@pphd.org

Top of Page


Platte & Colfax Co.

Tobacco Free Platte County
Tobacco Free Colfax County

Jamie Rodriguez
c/o East Central District Health Dept.
4321 41st Ave.
P.O. Box 1028
Columbus, NE 68602
Phone: (402) 563-9656
Email: JRodriguez@ecdhd.ne.gov

Top of Page


Sarpy & Cass Co.

TEAM - Tobacco Education & Advocacy of the Midlands
Autumn Burns
c/o CHI Health Midlands
11111 S. 84th St.
Papillion, NE 68046
Phone: (402) 593-3647
Email: Autumn.Burns@alegent.org

Top of Page  


For more information, contact:
Tobacco Free Nebraska
P.O. Box 95026
Lincoln, Nebraska 68509-5026
Phone: (402) 471-2101
Email: TFN Info