Core Messages

Programs & Activities

State Plan



NAFH Home Programs & Activities

Healthy Communities Grant

Four Corners Health Department

Worksite Wellness

Four Corners Health Department (FCHD) was established in February 2003 and serves the counties of Butler, Polk, Seward, and York. Four Corners’ mission statement is to “promote health, prevent disease, and protect the environment, improving the health of the Four Corners community.” With growing evidence that worksite wellness programs can impact the health of employees, FCHD proposes to increase its capacity toward becoming a leader in worksite wellness for the four county area, with the long term goal of decreasing the number of deaths due to cardiovascular disease in the Four Corners District.

For more information, contact the NAFH staff at (402) 471-2101.

Documents in PDF PDF format require the use of Adobe Acrobat Reader which can be downloaded for free from Adobe Systems, Inc.