NAFH Home

About

Core Messages

Programs & Activities

State Plan

Facts and Reports

Contacts


NAFH Home Contacts


Section:
Nutrition and Activity for Health - Prevention Works!
Health Promotion Unit
Division of Public Health
Nebraska Department of Health and Human Services

Address:
Nutrition and Activity for Health, DHHS       
301 Centennial Mall South P.O. Box 95026
Lincoln, NE 68509-5026

Phone:
(402) 471-2101

Fax:
(402) 471-6446

Website:
www.dhhs.ne.gov/publichealth/Pages/nafh.aspx

Staff:

Program Manager
Bruce Rowe
Phone: 402-471-6439
E-mail: bruce.rowe@nebraska.gov

Physical Activity Coordinator
Brian Coyle
Phone: 402-471-1045
E-mail: brian.coyle@nebraska.gov

Nutrition Coordinator
Holly Dingman
Phone: (402) 471-3442
Email: holly.dingman@nebraska.gov

Epidemiology Surveillance Coordinator
Mihaela Johnson
Phone:  (402) 471-1063
Email:  Mihaela.johnson@nebraska.gov
 
State Plan Communication Coordinator
Betsey Heidrick
Phone:  (402) 471-6548
Email:  Betsey.heidrick@nebraska.gov
 
“Whatcha doin?” Coordinator
Miranda Aden
Phone:  (402) 471-4599
Miranda.aden@nebraska.gov