BurgandyBall.jpg (1005 bytes) 12 Core Functions and 46 Global Criteria
BurgandyBall.jpg (1005 bytes) Alcohol and Drug Counseling Page
BurgandyBall.jpg (1005 bytes) Applications
BurgandyBall.jpg (1005 bytes) Board Information
BurgandyBall.jpg (1005 bytes) Brochures
BurgandyBall.jpg (1005 bytes) Certification/Verification
BurgandyBall.jpg (1005 bytes) Complaints
BurgandyBall.jpg (1005 bytes) Contact Us
BurgandyBall.jpg (1005 bytes) Continuing Education
  2012
  2013
  2014
  Home Study
BurgandyBall.jpg (1005 bytes) Education for Initial Licensure
BurgandyBall.jpg (1005 bytes) Examinations
BurgandyBall.jpg (1005 bytes) Fees
BurgandyBall.jpg (1005 bytes) License Lookup
BurgandyBall.jpg (1005 bytes) Licensee Assistance Program
BurgandyBall.jpg (1005 bytes) License Requirements (LADC)
BurgandyBall.jpg (1005 bytes) Listings and Labels
BurgandyBall.jpg (1005 bytes) Map of Licensees by County pdficon.gif (134 bytes)
BurgandyBall.jpg (1005 bytes) Name/Address Changes
BurgandyBall.jpg (1005 bytes) Provisional License Requirements (PLADC)
BurgandyBall.jpg (1005 bytes) Reinstatement
BurgandyBall.jpg (1005 bytes) Reissue
BurgandyBall.jpg (1005 bytes) Regulations
Statutes
BurgandyBall.jpg (1005 bytes) Training
     To renew a license
BurgandyBall.jpg (1005 bytes) Supervisor Training
    Psychologist
    Physician

Alcohol and Drug Counseling
Certification/Verification

Certification and Verification information can be obtained by checking the website at: www.dhhs.ne.gov/publichealth/Pages/lis_lisindex.aspx

OR

To request either a certification or verification or your license to be sent to another state licensing agency, send your request in writing along with the proper fee to the our office. Checks should be made payable to DHHS, Licensure Unit.

Certification

  1. Fee - $25.00
  2. Certification includes:
    1. Name
    2. Profession
    3. License number
    4. Issuance date
    5. Expiration date
    6. Whether the license was granted by examination, waiver, or reciprocity
    7. Examination information, if available
    8. Whether disciplinary action has been taken against the license. If so, the type(s) and date(s) of the action will be included.
    9. SEAL of the Nebraska Department of Health & Human Services

Verification

  1. Fee - $5.00
  2. Verification includes:
    1. Name
    2. Profession
    3. License Number
    4. Expiration Date
    5. Department Staff Signature

A verification does not include the SEAL of the Nebraska Department of Health & Human Services nor information relating to discipline, school, or examination.

crldivider.gif (3455 bytes) 

Professions and Occupations Home

Licensure Unit Home

Documents in PDF PDF format require the use of Adobe Acrobat Reader
which can be downloaded for free from Adobe Systems, Inc.