Contact Us

Typically, most vendor inquiries should start with your WIC vendor manager (see below). At the state WIC office, contacts for the vendor management area are Regina Paschold, the state WIC vendor management coordinator, email: Regina.Paschold@Nebraska.gov or Peggy Trouba, the state WIC director, email: Peggy.Trouba@Nebraska.gov

  • Woman, Infants & Children (WIC) Program
  • P.O. Box 95026
  • Lincoln, NE 68509-5026
  • Phone: (402) 471-2781
  • Toll Free: 1-800-942-1171

Quarterly Reports - Use the address listed above. Please add ATTN: Regina Paschold.

Nebraska WIC Resources Order Form - Use the address listed above. Please add ATTN: Regina Paschold.

Area WIC Vendor Managers - The state of Nebraska is served by 12 vendor managers. Please contact the WIC vendor managers for your area. Click on your county to find your WIC vendor manager.

WIC-Vendor-Manager-Areas.jpg (76408 bytes)


  • 1. Blue Valley Community Action
  • JoAnn Zimmerman
  • 620 5th Street, PO Box 273
  • Fairbury, NE 68352
  • jzimmerman@bvca.net
  • 402-729-2278
  • Counties served: Fillmore, Saline, Seward, York, Butler, and Polk 
  • (back to map
  •  
  • 2. Central Nebraska Community Services
  • Jessica Bratka 
  • 626 N Street, PO Box 509
  • Loup City, NE 68853
  • jbratka@cennecs.org
  • 308-745-0780 (ext 136)
  • Counties served: Blaine, Boyd, Brown, Custer, Cherry, Garfield, Greeley, Hamilton, Holt, Howard, Keya Paha, Loup, Merrick, Rock, Sherman, Valley, Wheeler
  • (back to map)
  • 3. Douglas County Health Department
  • Lora Marshbanks
  • 1819 Farnam, Room 403
  • Omaha, NE 68183
  • lora.marshbanks@douglascounty-ne.gov
  • 402-444-1770
  • Counties served: Douglas, Sarpy
  • (back to map
  •  
  • 4. Family Health Services
  • Karen Mahoney 
  • 509 Broadway, PO Box 279
  • Tecumseh, NE 68450
  • karen.mahoney@fhsi.org
  • 402-335-2988
  • Counties served: Cass, Gage, Jefferson, Johnson, Nemaha, Otoe, Pawnee, Richardson, Thayer
  • (back to map
  •  
  • 5. Family Service
  • Kim Cline
  • 501 South 7th Street
  • Lincoln, NE 68508
  • fswictrain@aol.com
  • 402-441-8655
  • Counties served: Lancaster
  • (back to map
  •  
  • 6. Northeast Nebraska Community Action Partnership
  • Pat Bohnenkamp 
  • 1405 Riverside Boulevard 
  • PO Box 293
  • Norfolk, NE 68701
  • pbohnenkamp@nencap.org
  • 402-844-4420
  • Counties served: Antelope, Burt, Cedar, Cuming, Dakota, Dixon, Dodge, Knox, Madison, Pierce, Saunders, Stanton, Thurston, Washington, and Wayne
  • (back to map
  •  
  • 7. Central District Health Department
  • Karen Helms
  • 1137 South Locust
  • Grand Island, NE 68801
  • khelms@cdhd.ne.gov
  • 308-385-5188
  • Counties served: Hall
  • (back to map
  •  
  • 8. Community Action Partnership of Mid-Nebraska
  • Judy Schultz
  • Education Building, WIC Office
  • 1023 Avenue F, PO Box 2288
  • Kearney, NE 68847
  • jschultz@mnca.net
  • 308-865-5356
  • Counties served: Adams, Buffalo, Clay, Dawson, Franklin, Frontier, Furnas, Gosper, Harlan, Kearney, Nuckolls, Phelps, Webster
  • (back to map
  •  
  • 9. Western Community Health Resources
  • Patty Kulas
  • 619 Box Butte
  • Alliance, NE 69301
  • allianceom@wchr.net
  • 308-762-3696
  • Counties served: Box Butte, Dawes, Sheridan, Sioux
  • (back to map
  •  
  • 10. Community Action Partnership of Western Nebraska
  • VaLarry Buskirk 
  • 975 Crescent Drive
  • Gering, NE 69341
  • vbuskirk@capwn.org
  • 308-633-2772
  • Counties served: Banner, Cheyenne, Deuel, Garden, Kimball, Morrill, Scotts Bluff
  • (back to map
  •  
  • 11. Peoples Family Health Services
  • Deb Weir
  • 102 South Elm Street
  • North Platte, NE 69101
  • venm@pfhs.org
  • 308-534-1678
  • Counties served: Arthur, Chase, Dundy, Frontier, Grant, Hayes, Hitchcock, Hooker, Keith, Lincoln, Logan, McPherson, Perkins, Red Willow, Thomas
  • (back to map
  •  
  • 12. East Central District Health Department
  • Wendy Charron 
  • 2282 East 32nd Avenue
  • Columbus, NE 68601
  • wcharron@ecdhd.com
  • 402-564-9931 (ext 233)
  • Counties served: Boone, Colfax, Nance, Platte
  • (back to map)