Contact Us

Typically, most vendor inquiries should start with your WIC vendor manager (see below). At the state WIC office, contacts for the vendor management area are Lisa Steinbach, the state WIC vendor management coordinator, email: Lisa.Steinbach@Nebraska.gov or Peggy Trouba, the state WIC director, email: peggy.trouba@nebraska.gov

Woman, Infants & Children (WIC) Program

  • P.O. Box 95026
  • Lincoln, NE 68509-5026
  • Phone: (402) 471-2781
  • Toll Free: 1-800-942-1171

Quarterly Reports - Use the address listed above. Please add ATTN: Lisa Steinbach.

Nebraska WIC Resources Order Form - Use the address listed above. Please add ATTN: Lisa Steinbach


Area WIC Vendor Managers - The state of Nebraska is served by 12 vendor managers. Please contact the WIC vendor managers for your area. Click on your county to find your WIC vendor manager.

WIC-Vendor-Manager-Areas.jpg (76408 bytes)


  • 1. Blue Valley Community Action
  • Vendor manager:  JoAnn Zimmerman
  • 620 5th Street, PO Box 273
  • Fairbury, NE 68352
  • jzimmerman@bvca.net
  • 402-729-2278
  • Counties served: Fillmore, Saline, Seward, York, Butler, and Polk 
  • (back to map
  •  
  • 2. Central Nebraska Community Action Partnership
  • Vendor manager:  Jessica Bratka Jessica Bratka 
  • 626 N Street, PO Box 509
  • Loup City, NE 68853
  • jbratka@cennecs.org
  • 308-745-0780 (ext 136)
  • Counties served: Blaine, Boyd, Brown, Custer, Cherry, Garfield, Greeley, Hamilton, Holt, Howard, Keya Paha, Loup, Merrick, Rock, Sherman, Valley, Wheeler
  • (back to map)
  • 3. Douglas County Health Department
  • Vendor Manager:  Lora Marshbanks
  • 1111 S.41st Street
  • Omaha, NE 68105
  • lora.marshbanks@douglascounty-ne.gov
  • 402-444-1770
  • Counties served: Douglas, Sarpy
  • (back to map
  •  
  • 4. Family Health Services
  • Vendor Manager:  Miguel Orozco
  • 509 Broadway, PO Box 279
  • Tecumseh, NE 68450
  • miguel.orozco@fhsi.org
  • 402-335-2988
  • Counties served: Cass, Gage, Jefferson, Johnson, Nemaha, Otoe, Pawnee, Richardson, Thayer
  • (back to map
  •  
  • 5. Family Service
  • Vendor Manager:  Kim Cline
  • 501 South 7th Street
  • Lincoln, NE 68508
  • fswictrain@aol.com
  • 402-441-8655
  • Counties served: Lancaster
  • (back to map
  •  
  • 6. Northeast Nebraska Community Action Partnership
  • Vendor Manager:  Pat Bohnenkamp Pat Bohnenkamp 
  • 1405 Riverside Boulevard 
  • PO Box 293
  • Norfolk, NE 68701
  • pbohnenkamp@nencap.org
  • 402-844-4420
  • Counties served: Antelope, Burt, Cedar, Cuming, Dakota, Dixon, Dodge, Knox, Madison, Pierce, Saunders, Stanton, Thurston, Washington, and Wayne
  • (back to map
  •  
  • 7. Central District Health Department
  • Vendor Manager:  Nicole Christensen
  • 1137 South Locust
  • Grand Island, NE 68801
  • nchristensen@cdhd.ne.gov
  • 308-385-5188
  • Counties served: Hall
  • (back to map
  •  
  • 8. Community Action Partnership of Mid-Nebraska
  • Vendor Manager:  Judy Schultz
  • Education Building, WIC Office
  • 1023 Avenue F, PO Box 2288
  • Kearney, NE 68847
  • jschultz@mnca.net
  • 308-865-5356
  • Counties served: Adams, Buffalo, Clay, Dawson, Franklin, Frontier, Furnas, Gosper, Harlan, Kearney, Nuckolls, Phelps, Webster
  • (back to map
  •  
  • 9. Western Community Health Resources
  • Vendor Manager: Amy Bond  Amy Bond  
  • 300 Shelton St 
  • Chadron, NE 69337 
  • wicdir@wchr.net
  •  
  • 308-432-8979
  • Counties served: Box Butte, Dawes, Sheridan, Sioux
  • (back to map
  •  
  • 10. Community Action Partnership of Western Nebraska
  • Vendor Manager:  VaLarry Buskirk VaLarry Buskirk 
  • 975 Crescent Drive
  • Gering, NE 69341
  • vbuskirk@capwn.org
  • 308-633-2772
  • Counties served: Banner, Cheyenne, Deuel, Garden, Kimball, Morrill, Scotts Bluff
  • (back to map
  •  
  • 11. Peoples Family Health Services
  • Vendor Manager:  Deb Weir Deb Weir
  • 102 South Elm Street
  • North Platte, NE 69101
  • venm@pfhs.org
  • 308-534-1678
  • Counties served: Arthur, Chase, Dundy, Frontier, Grant, Hayes, Hitchcock, Hooker, Keith, Lincoln, Logan, McPherson, Perkins, Red Willow, Thomas
  • (back to map
  •  
  • 12. East Central District Health Department
  • Vendor Manager:  Micaela Campuzano 
  • 4321 41st Ave 
  • Columbus, NE 68602
  • mcampuzano@ecdhd.com
  • 402-564-9931 (ext 233)
  • Counties served: Boone, Colfax, Nance, Platte
  • (back to map)