Skip Ribbon Commands
Skip to main content


 
Epidemiology
     Contact Us
 
 
 
  
 Mailing Address:
 
Nebraska Department of Health and Human Services
Division of Public Health, Office of Epidemiology
301 Centennial Mall South
P.O. Box 95026
Lincoln, NE 68509-5026
 
Office of Epidemiology General Phone Number:
402-471-2937 
 
 


State Epidemiologist
 
Tom Safranek, M.D.
Tom.Safranek@nebraska.gov
402-471-0550


CDC Career Epidemiology Field Officer
 
Bryan Buss,DVM,MPH,DACVPM
Bryan.Buss@nebraska.gov
402-471-8820 ​


Administrator, Office of Health Statistics
 
Michelle Hood
michelle.hood@nebraska.gov
402-471-0147


Data System Coordinator for Syndromic, ELR, and NESIIS
 
Jesse Clarke
jesse.clarke@nebraska.gov
402-471-3727


Epidemic Intelligence Service Officer
 
Deborah Hastings
deborah.hastings@nebraska.gov
402-471-1376


Epidemiology Surveillance Coordinator
 
Alison Keyser-Metobo, MPH
Alison.KeyserMetobo@nebraska.gov
402-471-0457



Epidemiology Surveillance Coordinator

Robin Williams, MPH
Robin.M.Williams@nebraska.gov
402-471-0935


Epidemiology Surveillance Response Coordinator
 
Manjiri Joshi, MPH
Manjiri.Joshi@nebraska.gov
402-471-9148


Epidemiology Syndromic Surveillance Coordinator​
 
Sandra Gonzalez, PhD
Sandra.Gonzalez@nebraska.gov
402-471-0141


Health Surveillance Specialist
 
Dennis Leschinsky
Dennis.Leschinsky@nebraska.gov
402-471-6450


NEDSS Support Coordinator
 
Mike Nuss
Mike.Nuss@nebraska.gov
402-471-2986


NESIIS Help Desk Coordinator
Data Exchange Coordinator
 
Scott Benedict
Scott.Benedict@nebraska.gov
402-471-6520


NESIIS Training Coordinator
NESIIS Help Desk Coordinator
 
Ernad Klipic
Ernad.Klipic@nebraska.gov
402-471-1448


Occupational Safety and Health Epidemiologist
 
Derry Stover
Derry.Stover@nebraska.gov
402-471-6354


Syndromic Surveillance Help Desk Coordinator
 
Gary White
Gary.White@nebraska.gov
402-471-6509
   
 
 
 
 
Documents in PDF PDF format require the use of Adobe Acrobat Reader which can be downloaded for free from Adobe Systems, Inc.