DD Planning Home

State Council Members

Regional Councils


DD Tips (Newsletter)


State Plan

Annual Report

State & Federal Network


Nebraska Planning Council on
Developmental Disabilities
State Council Members

Name Representation
​Jessica Barrett ​Individual
Christi Crosby Individual
​Janet Drudik ​​​Nebraska Vocational Rehabilitation
Linda Walker Gardels Family
​Clarice Jackson Voice Advocacy Center
​Dale Johannes ​Individual
Seamus Kelly Family
​Judy Martin ​​Nebraska Department of Health and Human Services - Public Health
Kristin Mayleben-Flott (Chair) Family
​Mary McHale ​​​Disability Rights Nebraska
Cathy J. Miller Family
​Courtney Miller ​​Nebraska Department of Health & Human Services - Developmental Disability Services
​Sharon Miller ​Family
Donna Montgomery University of Nebraska Kearney - Department of Education
Lorie Regier Family
​Debbie Salomon ​Family
​Greg (G.R.) Smith ​Individual
Wayne Stuberg, Ph.D. Munroe-Meyer Institute - University of Nebraska Medical Center
Joni Thomas ​Individual
Dee Valenti ​Family
​Haley Waggoner ​Individual
Jill Weatherly Nebraska Department of Education
Vacant ​​Nebraska Department of Health & Human Services - Medicaid and Long-Term Care and Aging Services