Skip Ribbon Commands
Skip to main content


Division of Developmental Disabilities

 
Provider Directory - Eastern

  
  
  
  
  
  
  
  
  
NameHands of the Heartland
ContactCourtney Kline, Executive Director
Address211 Galvin Rd
CityBellevue
StateNE
Zip Code68005-4852
Phone Number(402) 502-1525
Fax(402) 502-1562
Emailckline3736@aol.com
 
NameHome at Last, LLC
ContactGene Perrin, Administrator
Address9718 Florence St
CityLaVista
StateNE
Zip Code68128-2380
Phone Number(402) 639-7688
Fax
Emailhomeatlastllc@cox.net
 
NamePrime Home DD Services, Inc. - Omaha
ContactJackie Ross, CEO
Address6818 Grover St Ste 201
CityOmaha
StateNE
Zip Code68106-3632
Phone Number(402) 390-2492
Fax
Emailkeith@primehomedds.com
 
NameBetter Living, Inc. - Omaha
ContactPeggy McFarllin, Director
Address704 South 75th St
CityOmaha
StateNE
Zip Code68114-4621
Phone Number(402) 556-5290
Fax(402) 552-9242
Emailbli@bliomaha.com
 
NameDBA: OPC (Bellevue)
ContactBob Matthews
AddressPO Box 1137
CityBellevue
StateNE
Zip Code68005-1137
Phone Number(402) 291-9930
Fax402-291-9840
Emailrmatthews@bhws.com
 
NameDSN - Omaha
ContactRalph Allen, Area Director
Address10425 J Street, Ste B
CityOmaha
StateNE
Zip Code68127-1019
Phone Number(402) 827-7652
Fax(402) 827-7654
Email
 
NameEnvisions, Inc. - Omaha
ContactDan Champ, CEO
Address619 Olson Drive
CityPapillion
StateNE
Zip Code68046-4770
Phone Number(402) 597-3336, 
Fax(402) 597-6621
Email
 
NameE.C.C.Ho., LLC - Omaha
ContactHeidi Mensching
Address2205 Pleasant View Ln
CityBellevue
StateNE
Zip Code68005-4570
Phone Number(402) 733-1745
Fax(402) 733-1835
Emailhmensching@q.com
 
NameMOSAIC - Omaha
Contact
Address10011 “J” Street
CityOmaha
StateNE
Zip Code68127-1116
Phone Number(402) 896-9988 Ext 2026
Fax(402) 896-6111
Email
 
NameRegion VI -ENCOR Cass/Sarpy County Area Office
ContactConnie Koontz, Area Director
Address3412 Hancock
CityBellevue
StateNE
Zip Code68005-5609
Phone Number(402) 444-6937
Fax(402) 444-6983
Emailckoontz@enhsa.us
 
NameRVI - Central Douglas County -Omaha
ContactKen Hill, Area Director
Address4910 North 72nd
CityOmaha
StateNE
Zip Code68134-2302
Phone Number(402) 444-6136
Fax(402) 444-3649
Emailkhill@enhsa.us
 
NameRVI - North Douglas County Area-Omaha
ContactMark Monge, Area Director
Address1016 Northwest Radial Highway
CityOmaha
StateNE
Zip Code68132-2331
Phone Number(402) 444-6560
Fax(402) 444-3600
Emailmmonge@enhsa.us
 
NameRVI - South Douglas County Area-Omaha
ContactBill Lewis, Area Director
Address5020 “I” Street
CityOmaha
StateNE
Zip Code68117-1319
Phone Number(402) 444-4530
Fax(402) 734-5936
Emailblewis@enhsa.us
 
NameAngel Guardians, Inc. - Omaha
ContactDan Malone, President
Address15677 Spaulding St
CityOmaha
StateNE
Zip Code68116-8411
Phone Number(402) 334-5232 Ext 12
Fax
Emaildan@fidelissales.com
 
NameAutism Center of Nebraska - Omaha
ContactRené Ferdinand, Executive Director
Address9012 Q St
CityOmaha
StateNE
Zip Code68127-3549
Phone Number(402) 315-1000
Fax(402) 315-1001
Emailrferdinand@acnomaha.org
 
NameCareer Solutions - Omaha
Contact
Address1941 S. 42nd Street, Suite 122, The Center
CityOmaha
StateNE
Zip Code68105-2942
Phone Number(402) 342-4418
Fax(402) 342-4857
Emaillackermann@olliewebbinc.org
 
NameOmni Behavioral Health - Omaha
ContactBill Reay, Director
Address5115 F Street
CityOmaha
StateNE
Zip Code 68117-2807
Phone Number(402) 397-9866
Fax(402) 397-1404
EmailBreay@omnibehavioralhealth.com
 
NameRegion VI - Central Office-Omaha
ContactBob Brinker, Director
Address900 South 74th Plaza, Suite 200
CityOmaha
StateNE
Zip Code68114-4667
Phone Number(402) 444-6500
Fax(402) 444-6504
Emailbbrinker@enhsa.us
 
NameBlack Hills Works, Inc. - Omaha
ContactBrad Saathoff, CEO
AddressPO Box 2104
CityOmaha
StateSD
Zip Code57709-2104
Phone Number(605) 343-4550
Fax(605) 343-0879
Emailbsaathoff@bhws.com
 
NameOllie Webb Center, Inc. dba Career Solutions, Inc
ContactLaurie Ackermann, Executive Director
Address1941 S. 42nd Street, Suite 122, The Center
CityOmaha
StateNE
Zip Code68105-2942
Phone Number(402) 342-4418
Fax(402) 342-4857
Emaillackermann@olliewebbinc.org