Skip Ribbon Commands
Skip to main content
Use SHIFT+ENTER to open the menu (new window).
  
  
  
  
  
  
  
  
  
  
  
Courtney Kline, Executive Director211 Galvin RdBellevueNE68005-4852(402) 502-1525(402) 502-1562ckline3736@aol.com
  
Gene Perrin, Administrator9718 Florence StLaVistaNE68128-2380(402) 639-7688homeatlastllc@cox.net
  
Jackie Ross, CEO6818 Grover St Ste 201OmahaNE68106-3632(402) 390-2492keith@primehomedds.com
  
Peggy McFarllin, Director704 South 75th StOmahaNE68114-4621(402) 556-5290(402) 552-9242bli@bliomaha.com
  
Bob MatthewsPO Box 1137BellevueNE68005-1137(402) 291-9930402-291-9840rmatthews@bhws.com
  
Ralph Allen, Area Director10425 J Street, Ste BOmahaNE68127-1019(402) 827-7652(402) 827-7654
  
Dan Champ, CEO619 Olson DrivePapillionNE68046-4770(402) 597-3336,  (402) 597-6621
  
Heidi Mensching2205 Pleasant View Ln BellevueNE68005-4570(402) 733-1745(402) 733-1835hmensching@q.com
  
10011 “J” StreetOmahaNE68127-1116(402) 896-9988 Ext 2026(402) 896-6111
  
Connie Koontz, Area Director3412 HancockBellevueNE68005-5609(402) 444-6937(402) 444-6983ckoontz@enhsa.us
  
Ken Hill, Area Director4910 North 72ndOmahaNE68134-2302(402) 444-6136(402) 444-3649khill@enhsa.us
  
Mark Monge, Area Director1016 Northwest Radial HighwayOmahaNE68132-2331(402) 444-6560(402) 444-3600mmonge@enhsa.us
  
Bill Lewis, Area Director5020 “I” StreetOmahaNE68117-1319(402) 444-4530(402) 734-5936blewis@enhsa.us
  
Dan Malone, President15677 Spaulding StOmahaNE68116-8411(402) 334-5232 Ext 12dan@fidelissales.com
  
René Ferdinand, Executive Director9012 Q St OmahaNE68127-3549(402) 315-1000(402) 315-1001rferdinand@acnomaha.org
  
1941 S. 42nd Street, Suite 122, The CenterOmahaNE68105-2942(402) 342-4418(402) 342-4857lackermann@olliewebbinc.org
  
Bill Reay, Director5115 F StreetOmahaNE 68117-2807(402) 397-9866(402) 397-1404Breay@omnibehavioralhealth.com
  
Bob Brinker, Director900 South 74th Plaza, Suite 200OmahaNE68114-4667(402) 444-6500(402) 444-6504bbrinker@enhsa.us
  
Brad Saathoff, CEOPO Box 2104OmahaSD57709-2104(605) 343-4550(605) 343-0879bsaathoff@bhws.com
  
Laurie Ackermann, Executive Director1941 S. 42nd Street, Suite 122, The CenterOmahaNE68105-2942(402) 342-4418(402) 342-4857lackermann@olliewebbinc.org