Northeast - Region 5

The Northeast - Region 5 Continuum of Care is composed of agencies, organizations and individuals located in Knox, Cedar, Dixon, Antelope, Pierce, Wayne, Dakota, Madison, Stanton, Thurston, Cuming, Burt, Dodge, Washington and Douglas counties.

The Northeast Continuum of Care meetings are held bi-monthly on the 2nd Wednesday of the month at 9:00 am.  Location varies depending on hosting member agency.


Contact Information


E- Mail

Amy Munderloh

Haven House


Continuum of Care Homepage