Southwest - Region 3

The Southwest - Region 3 Continuum of Care is composed of agencies, organizations and individuals located in Grant, Hooker, Thomas, Arthur, McPherson, Logan, Keith, Lincoln, Perkins, Dawson, Buffalo, Chase, Hayes, Frontier, Gosper, Phelps, Kearney, Dundy, Hitchcock, Redwillow, Furnas, Harlan and Franklin counties. 

The Southwest Continuum of Care meets on a bi-monthly basis.  The location and time is determined at the beginning of each year.  Sub-region groups meet on a monthly basis.



Contact Information


E- Mail

Contact Person

Erin Merryman 


Community Action of Mid - Nebraska
PO Box 2288
16 West 11th Street
Kearney, NE  68847-7440



Continuum of Care Homepage