Panhandle - Region 1

The Panhandle - Region 1 Continuum of Care is composed of agencies, organizations and individuals located in Sioux, Dawes, Sheridan, Box Butte, Scotts Bluff, Morrill, Garden, Banner, Kimball, Cheyenne and Deuel counties.  

The Panhandle Continuum of Care meets the first Thursday each month from 10:30am to 12:00pm at the Cirrus House Community Room.  Participants may also call in.  Call in information is available by request.



Contact Information


E- Mail

Contact Person Hilary Wasserburger The DOVES Program
PO Box 98, 2035 10th St.
Gering, NE  69341

Continuum of Care Homepage