Operations Plans and
Continuous Quality Improvement 
Each section in the Division of Children and Family Services (DCFS) has developed an Operations Plan.  These plans identify specific outcomes and goals.  Corresponding strategies in the plans are designed to assist with attaining the identified outcomes and goals.
The Continuous Quality Improvement (CQI) data reports relate to core measures in the CQI system for each DCFS section.  Each month additional measures are introduced in an effort to continually analyze all aspects of performance to ensure children, youth and families are provided the highest level of care and economic support by the most competent staff.
collapse Section : Adult Protection and Safety Services ‎(40)
collapse Section : Child Protection and Safety Services ‎(67)
collapse Section : Economic Support ‎(30)
collapse Section : Office Of Juvenile Services ‎(1)
Documents in PDF PDF format require the use of Adobe Acrobat Reader which can be downloaded for free from Adobe Systems, Inc.
Good Life. Great Mission.