State Housing Region Contacts

This list provides the person(s) chosen for regional housing coordination by Regional Behavioral Health Authority to apply for the State Housing Related Assistance Program for Adults with Serious Mental Illness.

Region Coordinator Contact Information Phone & Email
Region 1 Laura Richards or Mia Knotts
Regional Housing Program Coordinator
3701 Avenue D, Suite 200
Scottsbluff, NE 69361

Laura Richards -lrichards@pmhc.net
308-635-3173- x 113

Mia Knotts - mknotts@pmhc.net
308-635-3173 x 2183

Region 2 Jeannette Krajewski
West Central Nebraska Joint Housing Authority
PO Box 599
Ogallala, NE 69153
308-284-6078
jkrajewski@wcndd.org
Region 3 Suzanne Davis
Regional Housing Program Coordinator
Region 3 Behavioral Health Services
PO Box 2555
Kearney, NE 68848-2555
308-237-5113, ext. 243
sdavis@region3.net
Region 4 Matthew Nykodym
Regional Housing Coordinator
Region IV Behavioral Health Systems
206 Monroe Avenue
Norfolk, NE 68701   
402-370-3100 ext. 115
mnykodym@region4bhs.org
Region 5  John Turner
Housing Specialist
Region V Systems
1645 N Street Suite A
Lincoln, NE 68508
402-441-4360
Jturner@region5systems.net
Region 6 Cathy Gilland
Amber Gard
Community Alliance Housing Management Services
4001 Leavenworth Street
Omaha, NE 68105
402-341-5128
Cgilland@commall.org
Agard@commall.org

For more information on the State of Nebraska Housing Related Assistance Program for Adults with Serious Mental Illness contact:

Jim Harvey
Behavioral Health Housing Manager
Nebraska Department of Health and Human Services
Division of Behavioral Health
P.O. Box 95026
Lincoln, NE 68509-5026
Phone: (402) 471-7824

Division of Behavioral Health

Home Page       Index Page