Office of Consumer Affairs
Open Door Call Schedule - 2013  

Join us for a Telephonic Open House with the OCA.  Ask your questions and learn more on the People’s Council, Peer Support and Wellness Specialist, Statewide Conference and more.
Call this number: 888-820-1398
Enter this Attendance code: 7492175#
 
All calls are scheduled from 11AM-12PM on the following dates:
              • Friday, January 18, 2013

                Friday, February 22, 2013

                Friday, March 8, 2013

                Friday, April 12, 2013

                Friday, May 10, 2013

                Friday, June 14, 2013

                Friday, July 12, 2013

                Friday, August 16, 2013

                Friday, September 13, 2013

                Friday, October 11, 2013

                Friday, November 15, 2013

                Friday, December 13, 2013


 
Carol Coussons de Reyes - OCA Administrator - 402-471-7853