Newsroom > Employee and Supervisor/Managers of the Year 2010

Click Thumbnails for hi-resolution images

Employees of the Year

Brooke Greenough Brooke-Greenough.JPG (1123997 bytes) Henry Potts henry-potts.JPG (1039528 bytes)
Megan Halsey megan-halsey.JPG (1100032 bytes) Doug Raney doug-raney.JPG (897099 bytes)
Marg Hipp marg-hipp.JPG (1331941 bytes) Lelia Razey Lelia-Razey.JPG (4587209 bytes)
Marilyn Jackson Marilyn-Jackson.JPG (5308457 bytes) Stefanie Sellers Stefanie-Sellers.JPG (5151019 bytes)
Steve McNulty Steve-McNulty.JPG (5195100 bytes) Mike Walters Mike-Walters.JPG (2334483 bytes)
Jerra Pester jerra-pester.JPG (812677 bytes) Michael Wolverton Mike-Wolverton.JPG (5389375 bytes)
Charlie Ponec Charlie-Ponec.JPG (3133658 bytes) Greg Votava Greg-Votava.JPG (5372697 bytes)
Marie Pope marie-pope.JPG (793806 bytes)

Supervisor/Managers of the Year

Sue Adams Susan-Adams.JPG (3704456 bytes) Cheryl McMurry Cheryl-McMurry.JPG (4861690 bytes)
Roxie Cillessen Roxie-Cillessen.JPG (5299419 bytes) Debbie Moravec deb-moravec.JPG (818112 bytes)
Lori Eurek lori-eurek.JPG (1400260 bytes) Denise Prohs denise-prohs.JPG (719172 bytes)
Carrie Haake Carrie-Haake.JPG (5071769 bytes) Carole Steffen Carole-Steffen.JPG (5018824 bytes)
Greg Hood Greg-Hood.JPG (3856424 bytes) Kathy Ward Kathy-Ward.JPG (4353179 bytes)
Kim Johnson Kim-Johnson.JPG (5154213 bytes) Tamara Weichel Tammy-Weichel.JPG (4224105 bytes)
Danielle Jones Danielle-Jones.JPG (5654618 bytes) Mary Wright Wright-Mary.JPG (1282924 bytes)
Loretta McCrimon Loretta-McCrimon.JPG (3957808 bytes)