Newsroom > Images of DHHS Leadership  

High-resolution images are available by clicking a thumbnail, right clicking the full image and selecting save picture as.

Division Directors


Format Size Description
Courtney N. Phillips ​JPEG 1.5 MB​

​Courtney N. Phillips, MPA
Chief Executive Officer

Calder A. Lynch ​JPEG ​Low Res ​Calder A. Lynch, Director
Division of Medicaid & Long-Term Care
Hilgert-small-small.jpg (5542 bytes) JPEG 10,353 KB John Hilgert, Director,
Division of Veterans' Homes

Clough-small-small.jpg (32780 bytes)

JPEG 13,328 KB Matt Clough,
Chief Operating Officer