Newsroom > Contact Information

Address:
Nebraska State Office Building - 3rd floor
P.O. Box 95026
301 Centennial Mall South
Lincoln NE 68509

Matt Litt
Communications Director
 
(402) 471-9313
matt.litt@nebraska.gov
Supervises and directs Department media, legislative, Helpline, public information and promotion activities.

Communications - Public Information Officers

Julie Naughton
Public Information Officer
(402) 471-1695
julie.naughton@nebraska.gov 

Behavioral Health Lead & Media
Medicaid & Long Term Care Lead & Media

Lee Rettig
Public Information Officer
(402) 471-8287
lee.rettig@nebraska.gov

Children and Family Services Lead & Media
Developmental Disabilities Lead & Media
Public Health Emergency Management Lead & Media

Vacant
Public Information Officer
​Public Health Lead & Media, PR Campaigns and Social Marketing Lead, Public Health Support (Health Promo, Lifespan Health) 
Emergency Response Support
David Hudson
Public Information Officer / Internal Communications
 
(402) 471-4047
david.hudson@nebraska.gov
​Connections Editor and E-Connect
Employee Website Homepage Lead
Social Media Support

Production, Advocate, Webmaster

Mike Wight
Public Information Officer

(402) 471-3486
mike.wight@nebraska.gov
​Graphic Design Unit Supervisor, Video Productions Lead and Emergency Response Lead, Photography, Technical Support (Security Manager, PowerPoint, Projectors, etc.)

Diana Duran
Assistant Webmaster
/ Advocate
(402) 471-6035
diana.duran@nebraska.gov

Greg Votava
Public Information Officer / Webmaster

(402) 471-4612
greg.votava@nebraska.gov
Webmaster - Public and Employee Websites

 

Legislative Services

Bryson Bartels
Legislative Coordinator

(402) 471-0541
bryson.bartels@nebraska.gov

Legislative Lead

Jessie Sampson
Public Information Officer
(402) 471-1626
jessie.sampson@nebraska.gov

Legislative Assistant, Social Media Support, Newspaper Review/Share
Electronic Database Management – Legislation, Media Contacts, News Releases