Newsroom > Contact Information

Main Phone: (402) 471-9108    Main Fax: (402) 471-3996

Address:
Nebraska State Office Building - 3rd floor
P.O. Box 95026
301 Centennial Mall South
Lincoln NE 68509

Kathie Osterman
Administrator

(402) 471-9313
kathie.osterman@nebraska.gov
Supervises and directs Department media, legislative, Helpline, public information and promotion activities.

Russ Reno
Public Information Officer

(402) 471-8287
Russ.Reno@nebraska.gov

Children and Family Services Lead & Media
Developmental Disabilities Lead & Media
Medicaid and Long-Term Care Lead & Media

Ed Rider
Public Information Officer

(402) 471-1695
ed.rider@nebraska.gov

Behavioral Health Lead & Media
Medicaid Lead & Media

Bryson Bartels
Legislative Coordinator

(402) 471-0541
bryson.bartels@nebraska.gov

Legislative Lead
Leah Bucco-White
Public Information Officer

(402) 471-9356
leah.bucco-white@nebraska.gov
Public Health Lead & Media
Social Media Lead
Emergency Response Support
Employee Website Homepage Support

Diana Duran
System Advocate

(402) 471-6035
diana.duran@nebraska.gov

DHHS Helpline
Assistant Webmaster
Melissa Lindell
Public Information Officer

(402) 471-4047
melissa.lindell@nebraska.gov
Connections Editor and E-Connect
Employee Website Homepage Lead
Social Media Support
Greg Votava
Public Information Officer / Webmaster

(402) 471-4612
greg.votava@nebraska.gov
Webmaster - Public and Employee Websites

Mike Wight
Public Information Officer

(402) 471-3486
mike.wight@nebraska.gov

Productions Lead
Emergency Response Lead
Photography
Technical Support (Security Manager, PowerPoint, Projectors, etc.)

Vacant
Public Information Officer

PR Campaigns and Social Marketing Lead
Public Health Support (Health Promo, Lifespan Health)
Photography Lead

Jessie Sampson
Public Information Officer
(402) 471-1626
jessie.sampson@nebraska.gov

Legislative Assistant
Social Media Support
Newspaper Review/Share
Electronic Database Management – Legislation, Media Contacts, News Releases
Webmaster Support
Highlights Newsletter