Newsroom > Contact Information

Main Phone: (402) 471-9108    Main Fax: (402) 471-3996

Address:
Nebraska State Office Building - 3rd floor
P.O. Box 95026
301 Centennial Mall South
Lincoln NE 68509

Kathie Osterman
Administrator

(402) 471-9313
kathie.osterman@nebraska.gov
Supervises and directs Department media, legislative, Helpline, public information and promotion activities.

Russ Reno
Public Information Officer

(402) 471-8287
Russ.Reno@nebraska.gov

Children and Family Services Lead & Media

Julie Naughton
Public Information Officer
(402) 471-1695
julie.naughton@nebraska.gov   

Behavioral Health Lead & Media
Developmental Disabilities Lead & Media
Medicaid & Long Term Care Lead & Media

Bryson Bartels
Legislative Coordinator

(402) 471-0541
bryson.bartels@nebraska.gov

Legislative Lead
Leah Bucco-White
Public Information Officer

(402) 471-9356
leah.bucco-white@nebraska.gov
Public Health Lead & Media
Social Media Lead
Emergency Response Support
Employee Website Homepage Support

Diana Duran
Assistant Webmaster

(402) 471-6035
diana.duran@nebraska.gov

Melissa Lindell
Public Information Officer

(402) 471-4047
melissa.lindell@nebraska.gov
Connections Editor and E-Connect
Employee Website Homepage Lead
Social Media Support
Greg Votava
Public Information Officer / Webmaster

(402) 471-4612
greg.votava@nebraska.gov
Webmaster - Public and Employee Websites

Mike Wight
Public Information Officer

(402) 471-3486
mike.wight@nebraska.gov

Graphic Design Unit Supervisor, Video Productions Lead and Emergency Response Lead, Photography, Technical Support (Security Manager, PowerPoint, Projectors, etc.)

Judi Yorges
Public Information Officer

(402) 471-6585
judi.yorges@nebraska.gov  

PR Campaigns and Social Marketing Lead
Public Health Support (Health Promo, Lifespan Health)

Jessie Sampson
Public Information Officer
(402) 471-1626
jessie.sampson@nebraska.gov

Legislative Assistant
Social Media Support
Newspaper Review/Share
Electronic Database Management – Legislation, Media Contacts, News Releases
Webmaster Support
Highlights Newsletter