Newsroom > Contact Information

Main Phone: (402) 471-9108    Main Fax: (402) 471-3996

Address:
Nebraska State Office Building - 3rd floor
P.O. Box 95026
301 Centennial Mall South
Lincoln NE 68509

Kathie Osterman
Administrator

(402) 471-9313
kathie.osterman@nebraska.gov
Supervises and directs Department media, legislative, Helpline, public information and promotion activities.

Russ Reno
Public Information Officer

(402) 471-8287
Russ.Reno@nebraska.gov

Children and Family Services Lead & Media
Developmental Disabilities Lead & Media
Medicaid and Long-Term Care Lead & Media

Marla Augustine
Public Information Officer

(402) 471-4047
marla.augustine@nebraska.gov

Public Health Lead & Media – Health Licensure and Investigation
Behavioral Health Lead & Media
Veterans’ Homes Lead & Media

Bryson Bartels
Legislative Coordinator

(402) 471-0541
bryson.bartels@nebraska.gov

Legislative Lead
Leah Bucco-White
Public Information Officer

(402) 471-9356
leah.bucco-white@nebraska.gov
Public Health Lead & Media – Community Health Section
Social Media Lead
Emergency Response Support
Employee Website Homepage Support

Diana Duran
System Advocate

(402) 471-6035
diana.duran@nebraska.gov

DHHS Helpline
Assistant Webmaster
Jody Hansen
Public Information Officer

(402) 471-3995
jody.hansen@nebraska.gov
Developmental Disabilities Productions Lead
Developmental Disabilities Website Lead
Dianna Seiffert
Public Information Officer

(402) 471-1695
dianna.seiffert@nebraska.gov
Connections Editor and E-Connect
Employee Website Homepage Lead
Social Media Support
Greg Votava
Public Information Officer / Webmaster

(402) 471-4612
greg.votava@nebraska.gov
Webmaster - Public and Employee Websites

Mike Wight
Public Information Officer

(402) 471-3486
mike.wight@nebraska.gov

Productions Lead
Emergency Response Lead
Photography
Technical Support (Security Manager, PowerPoint, Projectors, etc.)

Bill Wiley
Public Information Officer

(402) 471-6585
bill.wiley@nebraska.gov

PR Campaigns and Social Marketing Lead
Public Health Support (Health Promo, Lifespan Health)
Photography Lead

Ashley Hartman
Public Information Officer
(402) 471-9108
ashley.hartman@nebraska.gov

Legislative Assistant
Social Media Support
Newspaper Review/Share
Electronic Database Management – Legislation, Media Contacts, News Releases
Webmaster Support