Payroll and Benefits Contacts

Division/Section Contact Phone # E-mail address
BEATRICE STATE DEVELOPMENTAL CENTER

Quincey Stohs

Christine Silvey

402-471-9439

402-471-4629

quincey.stohs@nebraska.gov 

christine.silvey@nebraska.gov

BEHAVIORAL HEALTH ADMINISTRATION Ellen Hill  402-471-9290 ellen.hill@nebraska.gov  
C&FS CENTRAL SERVICE AREA Debbie Avey 402-471-6503 debbie.avey@nebraska.gov
C&FS EASTERN SERVICE AREA Roger Anderson 402-471-2844 roger.anderson@nebraska.gov
C&FS NORTHERN SERVICE AREA Cynthia Hendel 402-471-8612 cynthia.hendel@nebraska.gov
C&FS SOUTHEAST SERVICE AREA Pam Schmidt 402-471-5327 pam.schmidt@nebraska.gov
C&FS WESTERN SERVICE AREA
Catherine Benoist
402-471-9632
catherine.benoist@nebraska.gov

C&FS CENTRAL OFFICE

Ellen Hill

402-471-9290

ellen.hill@nebraska.gov

DEVELOPMENTAL DISABILITIES ADMIN & SVC COORD Pam Schmidt 402-471-5327 pam.schmidt@nebraska.gov
EASTERN NEBRASKA VETERANS HOME Christine Silvey 402-471-4629 christine.silvey@nebraska.gov
GENEVA YOUTH REHAB TRTMNT CENTER Cynthia Hendel 402-471-8612 cynthia.hendel@nebraska.gov
GRAND ISLAND VETERANS HOME Debbie Avey 402-471-6503 debbie.avey@nebraska.gov
HASTINGS REGIONAL CENTER Pam Bretos 402-471-9141 pam.bretos@nebraska.gov
KEARNEY YOUTH REHAB TRTMNT CENTER Karin Jensen  402-471-0306 karin.jensen@nebraska.gov  
LINCOLN REGIONAL CENTER Pam Bretos 402-471-9141 pam.bretos@nebraska.gov
MLTC CENTRAL OFFICE Ellen Hill  402-471-9290 ellen.hill@nebraska.gov
MLTC METRO LINCOLN FIELD OPS, ANDI AND LINCOLN CSC  Pam Schmidt 402-471-5327 pam.schmidt@nebraska.gov
MLTC METRO OMAHA FIELD OPS Roger Anderson 402-471-2844 roger.anderson@nebraska.gov
​​MLTC RURAL FIELD OPS AND LEXINGTON CSC Catherine Benoist 402-471-9632  catherine.benoist@nebraska.gov
NORFOLK REGIONAL CENTER Christine Silvey 402-471-4629 christine.silvey@nebraska.gov
NORFOLK VETERANS HOME Catherine Benoist 402-471-9632 catherine.benoist@nebraska.gov
OPERATIONS, CEO, IS&T, LEGAL, COMMUNICATIONS Cynthia Hendel 402-471-8612 cynthia.hendel@nebraska.gov
PUBLIC HEALTH Suzanne Martson-Hiatt  402-471-8610 suzanne.martson-hiatt@nebraska.gov  
WESTERN NEBRASKA VETERANS HOME Roger Anderson 402-471-2844 roger.anderson@nebraska.gov
ANY AREAS OF DHHS - GENERAL ASSISTANCE   402-471-9240 dhhs.humanresourcesanddevelopment@nebraska.gov

Payroll Page

Human Resources Page