COVID-19 Directed Health Measures (DHM)


What would you like to do?

What you need to know

Phase 4 Reopening Guidelines

Phase 4

All Nebraska counties are in Phase 4 of reopening through October 31. The move to Phase 4 applies to every health department jurisdiction in the state, but Lancaster County intends to keep some Phase 3 restrictions in place.

Outline of changes to DHMs - Phase 4

See Reopening Guidelines on the Guidance Documents page for more information.

Understanding the Current Directed Health Measures

All 93 Nebraska counties are covered by state directed health measures. 

Directed Health Measures (DHM)

County DHM (Effective September 21)
Adams DHM
Antelope DHM
Arthur DHM
Banner DHM
Blaine DHM
Boone DHM
Box Butte DHM
Boyd DHM
Brown DHM
Buffalo DHM
Burt DHM
Butler DHM
Cass DHM
Cedar DHM
Chase DHM
Cherry DHM
Cheyenne DHM
Clay DHM
Colfax DHM
Cuming DHM
Custer DHM
Dakota DHM
Dawes DHM
Dawson DHM
Deuel DHM
Dixon DHM
Dodge DHM
Douglas DHM
Dundy DHM
Fillmore DHM
Franklin DHM
Frontier DHM
Furnas DHM
Gage DHM
Garden DHM
Garfield DHM
Gosper DHM
Grant DHM
Greeley DHM
Hall DHM
Hamilton DHM
Harlan DHM
Hayes DHM
Hitchcock DHM
Holt DHM
Hooker DHM
Howard DHM
Jefferson DHM
Johnson DHM
Kaya Paha DHM
Kearney DHM
Keith DHM
Kimball DHM
Knox DHM
Lancaster DHM
Lincoln DHM
Logan DHM
Loup DHM
Madison DHM
McPherson DHM
Merrick DHM
Morrill DHM
Nance DHM
Nemaha DHM
Nuckolls DHM
Otoe DHM
Pawnee DHM
Perkins DHM
Phelps DHM
Pierce DHM
Platte DHM
Polk DHM
Red Willow DHM
Richardson DHM
Rock DHM
Saline DHM
Sarpy DHM
Saunders DHM
Scotts Bluff DHM
Seward DHM
Sheridan DHM
Sherman DHM
Sioux DHM
Stanton DHM
Thayer DHM
Thomas DHM
Thurston DHM
Valley DHM
Washington DHM
Wayne DHM
Webster DHM
Wheeler DHM
York DHM