



2021 Region 4 (Western) Trauma Advisory Board Members

Rommie Hughes, MD, FACS, RPVI – Region 4 Trauma Medical Director, term expires 8/31/2021

Troy Dean, MD, FACEP, FAAEM – Physician, term expires 12/7/2023

Cassie Banks, DNP, FMP-P – Consumer, term expires 12/7/2023

Gene McDowell, PT, MHS, DPT - Rehabilitation Professional, term expires 2/6/2021

Susan Wilson, RN – Trauma Nurse, term expires 12/7/2023

Elizabeth Clemens, FNP-BC – Advanced Practice Provider, term expires 12/7/2023

Tim Osterholm – Hospital Administrator, term expires 6/26/2022

Dallas Schaffer – EMS Instructor, term expires 12/7/2023

Haelee Brown – 911 Dispatcher, term expires 12/7/2023

Polly Olson – EMS Provider, term expires 5/1/2021

Challeni Sanchez – Regional Support Staff / Data Analyst, non-voting member, term expires 12/7/2023