



2021 Region 3 (Central) Trauma Advisory Board Members

William Thomas Sorrell, MD – Region 3 Trauma Medical Director, term expires 8/22/2022

Michael J. McGahan, MD – Physician, term expires 7/26/2021

Betsy Collins-Clark, RN – Consumer, term expires 11/26/2021

Scott Eriksen – Rehabilitation Professional, term expires 9/20/2021

Janelle Morgan, RN – Trauma Nurse, term expires 7/26/2021

Douglas Wulf, APRN – Advanced Practice Provider, term expires 7/26/2021

Arlan Johnson – Hospital Administrator, term expires 9/20/2021

Michael Bailey, Paramedic – EMS Instructor, term expires 9/20/2021

Lieutenant Robert Tubbs – 911 Dispatcher, term expires 1/1/2024

Lieutenant Gregory Staton – EMS Provider, term expires 11/26/2021

Matthew Lentz – Regional Support Staff / Data Analyst, non-voting member, term expires 7/27/2023